Investigator of the Year Award 2022

Ed Olsen / Santa Barbara County

Each year, the California District Attorney Investigators’ Association presents the Joe McClure Investigator of the Year Award to an investigator. This award was established by the Association to recognize outstanding achievement by a District Attorney Investigator as voted upon by the Association. This award acknowledges exemplary work by the nominee in promoting and maintaining the highest in standards of a District Attorney Investigator for that year.

This award was named in honor of Joe McClure, first president of this Association in 1956.
Click here to view Past Winners >

If you would like to nominate a District Attorney Investigator for this annual award, please forward the nomination packet to one of the following committee members.

Send completed applications to:
Leslie Pate – President
Napa County
1127 First Street, Suite C
Napa, CA 94559
Work: 707-253-4211