Robert French – President
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Dr., Rm. #130
San Rafael, CA 94903
Work: (415) 473-5038
E-mail: rfrench@marincounty.org
Richard Aloise – Vice-President
Los Angeles County
211 W. Temple Street, Room
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Work: (213) 974-5010
E-mail: raloise@da.lacounty.gov

Tom Sage – Secretary
Amador County
708 Court Street
Jackson, CA 95642
Work: (209) 223-6444
E-mail: tsage@amadorgov.org
Mike Donovan – Treasurer
Napa County
931 Parkway Mall
Napa, CA 94559
Work: (707) 253-4211
E-mail: Michael.donovan@countyofnapa.org

Brent Westwood – Sergeant-At-Arms
Riverside County
3960 Orange Street
Riverside, CA 92501
Work: (951) 955-0057
Email: BWestwood@RivCODA.org
Justin Matus – Parliamentarian
Imperial County
940 West Main Street #102
El Centro, CA 92243
Work: (442) 265-1201
Email:

George Mueller – Past President
California Department of Insurance
300 Capitol Mall, Suite #1700
Sacramento, CA  95814
Work: (916) 854-5764
E-mail: George.Mueller@insurance.ca.gov

Bill Hanley – Executive Committee
San Luis Obispo County
1035 Palm Street, 4th Floor
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
Work: (805) 781-5870
E-mail: bhanley@co.slo.ca.us

Mel Sosa – Executive Committee
San Diego County
330 W. Broadway Avenue, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Work: (619) 615-6891
E-mail: mel.sosa@sdcda.org


Nuno Tavares – Executive Committee
Placer County
10810 Justice Center Drive, Suite 240
Roseville, CA 95675
Work: 916-543-8000
E-mail: ntavares@placer.ca.gov
Lisa Biggs – Executive Committee
Fresno County
2220 Tulare Street, Suite 1000
Fresno, CA 93721
Work: 559-600-3159
E-Mail: lbiggs@co.fresno.ca.us

CDAIA Board: (General e-mail to all Executive Board members) Boardmember@CDAIA.org