Brent Westwood – President
Riverside County
3960 Orange Street
Riverside, CA 92501
Work: (951) 955-0057
Email: BWestwood@RivCODA.org
Richard Aloise – Vice-President
Los Angeles County
211 W. Temple Street, Room
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Work: (213) 974-5010
E-mail: raloise@da.lacounty.gov

Lisa Biggs – Secretary
Fresno County
2220 Tulare Street, Suite 1000
Fresno, CA 93721
Work: 559-600-3159
E-Mail: lbiggs@co.fresno.ca.us
Leslie Pate – Treasurer
Napa County
1127 First Street, Suite C
Napa, CA 94559
Work: (707) 253-4211
E-mail: Leslie.Pate@countyofnapa.org

Amy Yardley – Sergeant-At-Arms
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Drive, Suite 145
San Rafael, CA 94903
Work: (415) 473-4078
E-mail: ayardley@marincounty.org
Robert Chenault – Parliamentarian
Alameda County
1225 Fallon Street, Room 201
Oakland, CA 94612
Work (510) 272-6296
Email: robert.chenault@acgov.org

Justin Matus – Executive Committee
Imperial County
940 West Main Street #102
El Centro, CA 92243
Work: (442) 265-1201
Email: justinmatus@co.imperial.ca.us
Mel Sosa – Executive Committee
San Diego County
330 W. Broadway Avenue, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Work: (619) 531-3097
E-mail: mel.sosa@sdcda.org

George Mueller – Past President
State of California
2400 Del Paso Rd., Suite #250
Sacramento, CA. 95834
Work#: 916- 854-5764
Email: George.mueller@insurance.ca.gov
Nuno Tavares – Executive Committee
Placer County
10810 Justice Center Drive, Suite 240
Roseville, CA 95675
Work: 916-543-8000
E-mail: ntavares@placer.ca.gov

Mike Baray – Executive Committee
Ventura County
646 County Square Drive, Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Work: 805 477-1614
E-Mail: mike.baray@ventura.org

CDAIA Board: (General e-mail to all Executive Board members) Boardmember@CDAIA.org